Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Music: Collected Editions

A guide to identifying and locating music works published in collections owned at the SJSU Library

Fayrfax - Frescobaldi

Fayrfax, Robert, 1564-1521.

 Robert Fayrfax: Collected Works, ed. E.B. Warren, CMM, xvii/1–3 (1959–66) [complete edn except for lost works]. Not indexed in Oxford Music Online. IPM F2855.


Frescobaldi, Girolamo, 1583-1643.

Girolamo Frescobaldi: Opere complete, ed. E. Darbellay and others, Monumenti musicali italiani (Milan, 1975–), i, iv, v, viii, x, xvii [O]. IPM F8842.