1300+ full-text journals available to support nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers. This resource also provides access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheet and quick lesson disease overviews, and continuing education modules.

Bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Also covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues.

PsycINFO, from the American Psychological Association (APA) contains citations and summaries of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in psychology and related disciplines, dating from the 1800s. PsycINFO is indexed with controlled vocabulary from APA's Thesaurus of Psychological Index Terms.

Searches MEDLINE, the leading database of journal articles in the health sciences, including medicine, nursing, the allied health sciences, public health, and the basic sciences. Coverage is 1946 - present.

The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) provides access to educational literature and resources.

Covers key areas of education and related fields of study, as well as educational specialties, administration, funding and more. Additionally, this database includes indexing for nearly 1,025 periodicals dating back to 1983. Education Full Text also features in-depth coverage of special education, with more than 50 journals dedicated to this important topic.