Skip to Main Content

CCS 74

Reference Books

The Oxford Encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States by Suzanne Oboler (Editor); Deena J. González (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195156003
Publication Date: 2005-08-25
Encyclopedia of Latino Culture by Charles M. Tatum
Call Number: E184.S75 E588 2014
ISBN: 9781440800986
Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism by Patrick L. Mason
ISBN: 9780028661957
Publication Date: 2013-02-01
Encyclopedia of Race and Racism by John H. Moore
ISBN: 0028661168
Publication Date: 2007-11-01
Encyclopedia of Food and Culture by Solomon H. Katz; William Woys Weaver
ISBN: 0684314169
Publication Date: 2004-02-01
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Food and Drink in America by Andrew F. Smith (Editor)
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9780195154375
Publication Date: 2004-12-31
Encyclopedia of Latino Popular Culture by Cordelia C. Candelaria (Editor); Peter J. Garcia (Editor); Arturo J. Aldama (Editor)
ISBN: 0313322155
Publication Date: 2004-10-30
South America, Mexico, Central America, and the Caribbean by Dale A. Olsen (Editor); Daniel E. Sheehy (Editor)
Call Number: ML100 .G16 1998 vol.2
ISBN: 0824049470
Publication Date: 1998-10-01
Encyclopedia of the Mexican American Civil Rights Movement by Margo Gutierrez (Contribution by); Matt S. Meier
ISBN: 0313304254
Publication Date: 2000-05-30
Encyclopedia of the Mexican-American War by Mark Crawford
ISBN: 1280720719
Publication Date: 1999-09-03
An encyclopedia of the Mexican-American War, including excerpts from eyewitness accounts that highlight the day-to-day reality of marching and fighting.
Encyclopedia of Gangs by Louis Kontos; David Brotherton
ISBN: 9780313348914
Publication Date: 2008-01-01
The Oxford Encyclopedia of Mesoamerican Cultures by David Carrasco (Editor)
ISBN: 0195108159
Publication Date: 2001-06-07
American Icons by Dennis R. Hall (Editor); Susan Grove Hall (Editor)
ISBN: 0275984214
Publication Date: 2006-06-01
Latino History and Culture by David J. Leonard (Editor); Carmen R. Lugo-Lugo (Editor)
ISBN: 9780765680839
Publication Date: 2009-10-07
Latino Baseball Legends by Lew H. Freedman
ISBN: 0313378673
Publication Date: 2010-08-01
Encyclopedia Latina by Ilan Stavans; Harold Augenbraum
ISBN: 0717258157
Publication Date: 2005-04-01
Encyclopedia of Modern Mexico by David W. Dent
ISBN: 0810842912
Publication Date: 2002-06-11
Encyclopedia of Mexico by Michael S. Werner (Editor)
ISBN: 1884964311
Publication Date: 1997-10-01