Covers several core subjects, featuring full-text articles from more than 3,000 publications, many of which are peer-reviewed, dating back to 1994. Additional content includes indexing and abstracting for more than 5,100 publications and retrospective coverage dating as far back as 1982.
The ABI/INFORM Collection is comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist and Sloan Management Review, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources like the Wall Street Journal. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. Also provides valuable historical perspective, with journals and other material dating back to the early 1900s.
The journals archive consists of older (at least 2-5 years) issues of core scholarly journals. Coverage includes the Biological Sciences, Botany, Business, Ecology, General Science, Humanities, Language, Literature, Mathematics, Music, Social Sciences and Statistics. The eBook collections, produced by scholarly publishers cover similar subject areas and more. eBooks are DRM-free and allow for unlimited concurrent use and unlimited chapter downloads and printing.
Full-text articles, primarily science, technology and medicine (STM). Covers a few journals in the arts, humanities and social sciences; also includes reference e-books. Here are some helpful tutorials
Offers informative, author-written abstracts covering scholarly research in all areas of philosophy. The literature covered goes back to 1940 and includes journal articles, books, book chapters such as contributions to an anthology and book reviews. Covers ethics, aesthetics, social & political philosophy, epistemology, metaphysic logic.
With hundreds of full-text, scholarly journals, this resource provides an in-depth collection of resources covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Encompasses all key fields of the humanities, covering topics including art, classical studies, dance, film, journalism, philosophy, religion and much, much more. Content includes feature articles, interviews, obituaries and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and much more
Interdisciplinary approach to the study and analysis of ethical issues that arise in the interface of business and the professions. Applied philosophy and ethics in the professions. HF 5387. B8X - KING PERIODICALS