It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Due to increased online instruction as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, many publishers and content are temporarily providing complimentary free access to many online resources. Use the tabs on the left to navigate by formats of resources.
Developed for Business Schools and Management Departments, Emerald Insight is a collection of peer-reviewed management journals -- 100+ full text journals or 75,000+ full text management articles and reviews from the top 300 management journals.
Covers electrical, electronic and computer engineering information in IEEE and IEE journals, magazines & conference proceedings. Watch TutorialsWARNING: systematic downloads of the IEEE database or portions of the database are against the license agreement and will result in loss of access. Additionally, you may receive the following message: "You are viewing this page because you have reached a vendor mandated download limit."
RILM Music Encyclopedias is a continually expanding curated full-text collection that currently comprises 57 titles published from 1775 to the present. Its content spans various fields and subject areas of historical musicology, ethnomusicology and theory, with focus on topics ranging from popular music, opera, instruments, blues and gospel, to recorded music and women composers.
Available until June 30, 2020. Extended until further notice. As one of the world's most forward-thinking publishers, UC Press gives voice, reach and impact to innovative research and exceptional scholarship. With a global circulation, our journals span the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences, with key subject areas that include history, literature & criticism, film & media, music, religion, and sociology.