Journalism and Mass Communications Articles
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
This database covers journals in communication and mass media. It incorporates the content of CommSearch and Mass Media Articles Index along with other journals in related fields of study. - JSTOR
Electronic archive of older (at least 2-5 years) issues of core scholarly journals. Includes communication and business journals. - Lexis/Nexis Academic
Complete text of newspapers, magazines, newswires, transcripts of TV and radio news, trade publications, laws and court cases. - ProQuest Newsstand
Full text of U.S. and international news sources in newspaper and periodical formats, other news sources and newswires. - ProQuest Historical Newspapers: New York Times
Provides full-text, full image, cover-to-cover access to the New York Times from 1851 through 2005. - San Jose Mercury News
Full-text content of local and regional news, including community events, schools, politics, government policies, cultural activities, local companies, state industries, and people in the community. - Alt-Press Watch
Full text of newspapers, magazines and journals of the alternative and independent press. Includes viewpoints and perspectives to complement and challenge the coverage of the mainstream media. - Ethnic NewsWatch
Full-text database of newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. English and Spanish publications are indexed, and there are English and Spanish interfaces. - World News Connection
Information obtained from full text and summaries of newspaper articles, conference proceedings, TV and radio broadcasts, periodicals, and non-classified technical reports throughout the world.
Paul Kauppila |
Paul KauppilaContact Info:
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
4th floor, office # 4034
408-808-2042
Send Email
Subjects:
TV-Radio-Film-Theatre, Journalism & Mass Communications, Hospitality, Recreation, & Tourism Management
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Library
4th floor, office # 4034
408-808-2042
Send Email
Subjects:
TV-Radio-Film-Theatre, Journalism & Mass Communications, Hospitality, Recreation, & Tourism Management
Description
Loading content... please wait


Loading content... please wait